So long 2011-2012

P308

Has it really been an entire school year? This will be my 130th post this year, I’d like to believe that on some level I’ve shared with you 129 great things about our students and teachers. With 1,671 views it feels good to know that some folks have enjoyed reading. To be honest I would probably continue to share even if there weren’t as many page views, in many ways it helps me reflect on what I see. I hope to continue my blog next school year and to continue to share what makes our school great. Have a fantastic summer!

One thought on “So long 2011-2012

  1. Suzanna says:

    Mr. Greenberg, it has been a wonderful first year for both of us at Condit, hasn’t it?? Jonathan already misses you and told me that you were his "boyfriend". He says, "I’ll see you back at Condit." Take care and have a great summer :)Jonathan and Suzanna

Leave a Reply

